Treningstider

Dag Tid Notat
Mandager 16:30 - 18:00 Lystlunden 2 kunstgress, nord og syd

Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Lagleder Jarle Dyrøy jarledyroy@gmail.com 92601231
Lagleder Bernt O. Finsveen bernt@finsveen.org 99242802
Lagleder Pia Trulsen pia.trulsen@sykehusinnkjop.no 94793013
Lagleder Ronny Trylsen ronnytrulsen@hotmail.com 48143577
Trener Lorns Lona lornsmagnelona@gmail.com 46874665
Ass. Trener Petter Bagstevold petter.bagstevold@orn-horten.no 91388892
Ass. Trener Morten Wivestad morten@wivestad.org 95067927
Ass. Trener Morten Arntsen morten.arntsen@norautron.com 91805249
Ass. Trener Thomas K. Bruun thomas.knutson.bruun@gmail.com 40248949